-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit display & voting interface
-
None
If you remove a release label (so, change it from LabelX to nothing) the resulting edit will display "LabelX" changing to "[removed]", as if the edit changed it to an actual second label that got removed in the meantime. This should just show an empty "new" field, as most other diffs do.