-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Editing interface, Relationship editor
-
None
I noticed this immediately after the scheduled maintenance, once the site returned from read-only mode. I'm thinking that this wasn't intentional…

