ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • None

      When adding a new release, after inputting the tracklist, and clicking "next", the system goes back to the default tracklist screen, erasing all of the data that I just input and showing "tracklist error" messages. Also MusicBrainz is not detecting the track times even though the track time box has been checked.

            Assignee:
            Oliver Charles
            Reporter:
            dd
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package