-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit system, Editing interface
-
None
Sometimes people add releases instead of standalone recordings, it would be nice if it were possible to delete the release without deleting the recordings.