-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit system, Release editor
-
None
It should happen, in order to preserve data integrity, while editing a release - or adding a new release with reuse of existing tracklist.