-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Release editor
-
None
If you seed the release editor while logged out (see MBS-4553 if you need an example to test with), you're taken to a login form. Once you've logged in, you're taken to a blank release editor. All the information you seeded it with gets lost.