Uploaded image for project: 'MusicBrainz Server'
  1. MusicBrainz Server
  2. MBS-7517

Deleted editors should appear as "deleted", not as "Limited User"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2014-05-26
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      See, e.g., https://beta.musicbrainz.org/user/Deleted%20Editor%20%23130467 - it shows "User type: Limited User" (because of the removed email address), but should indicate that the user is actually deleted.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              chirlu Ulrich Klauer
              Reporter:
              chirlu Ulrich Klauer
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Due:
                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  2014-05-26