-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Accounts
-
None
-
House
To remove an application or to revoke its access, a confirmation dialog is opened with two buttons: “Cancel” and “Submit”. “Cancel” actually has the same behaviour than “Submit”, whereas it should just redirect to the applications list.