Uploaded image for project: 'Picard'
  1. Picard
  2. PICARD-1607

Upgrading a plugin displays the dialog box multiple times

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: High
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.2.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.2.1
    • Component/s: User Interface
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Windows 7

      Description

      From the Plugins pane of the Options window, when you click the "Download and upgrade plugin to version..." button for a plugin, the "The plugin '[selected plugin]' will be upgraded to version [new version number] on next run of Picard." dialog box is displayed twice.

      EDIT: If you then close and reopen the Options window and try selecting the "Download and upgrade plugin to version..." button again, the dialog box will be displayed an additional time.  Repeating the process seems to increment the number of times the dialog is displayed by two.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              outsidecontext Philipp Wolfer
              Reporter:
              rdswift Bob Swift
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Packages

                Version Package
                2.2.1