ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Task
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Priority: Normal
    • GSoC 2014
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • None

      I'm not sure why we need to keep a copy of deleted review, but I think that's unnecessary. And if we are doing that, users should be told that review isn't actually deleted.

      This also causes issues like CB-105.

            Assignee:
            Roman
            Reporter:
            Roman
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package
                GSoC 2014