-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Component/s: None
-
None
Reported by mudcrow:
After deleting or linking 10+ links in 'Link Listens', it starts to duplicate the tracks in the UI. These duplicates don't go away if they are also deleted or linked.
Video of behaviour:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yUfvDY3frbM04brun4NwXr1MuNrhPg90/view?usp=sharing
Browser: This was reported by a Vivaldi user