-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit display & voting interface
-
None
When you type an edit note to notify/explain your approve then click the Approve button, the edit note is lost and neither the editor nor the approver are aware.