ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Improvement
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • None

      Right now, once a release merge passes, the info for the release(s) that got merged away is lost from the edit, and all you can see is the title. That's not very useful to check whether the edit looked correct, and ideally we'd store the info (either as it was when the edit was entered or as it was when the edit was applied) and use that for the data display. This applies to all merges that display more info than the entity name, not only releases, I think  

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Nicolás Tamargo
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package