-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Accounts
-
None
Deleting the own account is, for the most part, irreversible and shouldn't take action without any kind of confirmation from the user.
Some blog posts for inspiration:
- has related issue
-
MBS-10788 Ask for feedback when a user deletes their account
-
- Open
-