-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Relationship editor
-
None
While I understand the idea behind this choice (the recording-work rel is on the left so it can be edited from there), there should also be a way to remove the relationship from the works column. See the screenshot - there's no good way to see at a glance which of the two Xs I should click on the left to remove the new work I accidentally created, since they both have the same name and no other data is shown there