ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: NGS - Release Candidate 2
    • Component/s: Release editor
    • None

      I edited a track, it asked me to confirm that it was the same recording, and when I did, it opened the recording search box, which was quite surprising, wasn't what I was expecting. I expected "confirm" to mean "yes, this is correct", not for it to open the lookup box (just so I can close it again ).

      I'm not entirely sure what would be best, but I guess two buttons, one to confirm it's right ("confirm") and one to confirm it's not right ("change") would work more like I was expecting.

            Assignee:
            Kuno Woudt
            Reporter:
            nikki
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package