• Type: Improvement
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Editing interface
    • None

      When you click 'Merge release' for the first time, you will get redirected to the release page without any kind of indication that you are supposed to do the same for other recordings you want to merge. It should either display a notice on the release page or redirect you to another page which will tell you what to do next.

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Lukáš Lalinský
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:

                Version Package