ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Invalid
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • None

      If you have entries selected for merging, and then go into a release editor, and hit "Cancel" on the Merge Process section, the release editor goes back to the first page and basically starts the edit over. (I ran into this from the Edit Note page on a Release Add operation, I'm not sure if it happens from other pages)

            Assignee:
            Oliver Charles
            Reporter:
            Alex Mauer
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package