-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
High
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit system
-
None
As discussed on IRC: Changing one URL into another merges the two URLs, which (like any other merges) is almost impossible to undo.