Release Editor should not offer to update recordings when creating new ones

XMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Bug fixes, 2012-01-23
    • Affects Version/s: Schema change, 2012-01-12
    • Component/s: Release editor
    • None
    • Environment:
      Chrome v18 (dev channel)

      When inserting a brand new release, all recordings are set to 'create new'. And subsequently, the screen is filled with nasty unnecessary text and checkboxes (un)helpfully offering to "update the recordings" with the same information as the track update.

      Well, there's nothing being updated. So this box+text should be hidden unless a recording is marked as a previously existing one.

            Assignee:
            Oliver Charles
            Reporter:
            VxJasonxV
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package
                Bug fixes, 2012-01-23