ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • None

      If I remove a track in the middle of a release, the reordering system won't change the position of the following tracks - the RE will complain if I try to continue and I'll have to move all tracks manually by the way of a tedious arrow-clicking fest. I can't see any downsides to just moving all tracks to the previous position if one is removed, so could we do that?

            Assignee:
            Kuno Woudt
            Reporter:
            Nicolás Tamargo
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package