ExportXMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Bug
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Priority: Normal
    • None
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Release editor
    • None

      If changes are made to a tracklist, thus enabling the "Copy changes to recordings" option, and on the recording tab, one of the existing recordings is disassociated ("Add new recording") then all other recordings are mismatched, and the changes to recordings are applied to the wrong ones.

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            Nicolás Tamargo
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Version Package