-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Release editor
-
None
If I fix a typo in the track list then I copy the change to this recording, I don't necessarily want that the recording duration changes, but that's what happens.
I just want to copy MY changes.
If I change duration, copy it, if I change text copy it, if I change both copy both.
The current system is misleading, it propagates more changes that what we did.
- has related issue
-
MBS-7279 release editor regression. "Copy all track changes to associated recordings." disables all checkboxes
-
- Open
-
-
MBS-5563 Allow to choose what you really want to edit in the end
-
- Open
-
- is related to
-
MBS-5129 Release editor "copy changes to recordings" only tracks with changes
-
- Reopened
-