-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Editing interface
-
None
If you select a deprecated relationship type, there is no indication at all that trying to add the relationship will fail until after you try to submit it. The grouping relationship types show a message, the deprecated ones should do something similar.
It works fine in the relationship editor, it's just the normal relationship editing pages which have a problem.