-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Accounts
-
None
For editors with a location set in their profile, it is not possible (rather, only possible by a non-obvious workaround) to remove the location. After the field is cleared, it stays green, and the old area_id is retained.
- is related to
-
MBS-7437 Area can't be removed from a place
-
- Closed
-