Uploaded image for project: 'Picard'
  1. Picard
  2. PICARD-1067

Visual bug after un-checking an installed plugin

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.1
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0
    • Component/s: User Interface
    • Labels:

      Description

      If you un-check an already installed plugin, hit Make it so! and open plugins dialog again, the plugin will still be "checked". This is just a visual bug, the plugin is already disabled. This issue can actually be very annoying if you want to switch between two plugins like I did. After I disabled the first plugin, I opened the plugins dialog again, activated the second plugin and hit Make it so! to confirm the changes. But because the initial plugin (which was disabled) was automatically checked because of this visual bug, it activated both of the plugins, not just the one I wanted to activate.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              yagyanshbhatia Yagyansh Bhatia
              Reporter:
              culinko Peter Culak
            • Votes:
              1 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: