-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: 1.4.2, 2.0.4
-
Component/s: User Interface
-
None
When a plugin gets activated that provides custom settings UI, these settings only become visible after closing and opening the options dialog again.
- is related to
-
PICARD-1313 Refactor plugin UI
-
- Closed
-
- is resolved by
-
PICARD-1861 New plugin API and plugin management
-
- Closed
-