-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Normal
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: 2.6.3
-
Component/s: Plugins, Plugins API
-
None
The Classical Extras plugin enables "Use release relationships" every time Picard is started up, even when the plugin is disabled. I have to uninstall the plugin to keep release relationships disabled.
(I have verified that if I use the Picard UI to turn the setting off, that the Picard.ini file does get modified; that if I exit Picard, "release_ars" remains false; but once I open Picard again, it gets flipped to true.)
- has related issue
-
PICARD-428 Plugins body gets executed when picard starts, even if plugin is disabled
-
- Closed
-