When the "Restore Defaults" button is clicked on an option settings page for a plugin, the last saved settings are restored rather than the default values from the plugin set when the options were registered.
Restore Defaults uses wrong values for plugins
ExportXML Word Printable
- Assignee:
-
Zas
- Reporter:
-
Bob Swift
- Votes:
-
0 Vote for this issue - Watchers:
-
2 Start watching this issue
- Created:
- Updated:
| Version | Package |
|---|---|
| 3.0.5 |