-
Type:
Improvement
-
Resolution: Duplicate
-
Priority:
Low
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: None
-
Component/s: Edit system, User interface
-
None
Ideally the "cancel" button (where you're writing an edit note) should just take you to wherever you were when you initiated the edit.
- duplicates
-
MBS-2250 Go back when cancelling merge
-
- Closed
-